Service
› Zurück

Kontakt / Redaktion

Tierwelt-Inserateabteilung
inserate@tierwelt.ch
Tierwelt-Verlag
Henzmannstr. 20
4800 Zofingen

Tel. 062 745 94 94
Fax 062 745 94 44

Tierwelt-Abonnemente
abo@tierwelt.ch

Tel. 062 745 94 46

Tierwelt-Redaktion
Für Fachartikel und Bilder:
redaktion@tierwelt.ch
Tel. 062 745 94 82

Simon Koechlin

Chefredaktor
Telefon 062 745 94 82
simon.koechlin@tierwelt.ch

 

Oliver Loga

Stv. Chefredaktor
Telefon 062 745 94 70
oliver.loga@tierwelt.ch

 

Matthias Gräub

Redaktor
Telefon 062 745 96 27
matthias.graeub@tierwelt.ch

 

Lars Lepperhoff

Redaktor
Telefon 062 745 94 72
lars.lepperhoff@tierwelt.ch

 

Ann Schärer

Ann Schärer

Redaktorin
Telefon 062 745 94 71
annette.schaerer@tierwelt.ch

 

René Schulte

René Schulte

Redaktor
Telefon 062 745 94 73
rene.schulte@tierwelt.ch

 

Andrea Trueb

Andrea Trueb

Redaktorin
Telefon 062 745 94 63
andrea.trueb@tierwelt.ch

 

Yvonne Vogel

Redaktorin
Telefon 062 745 94 77
yvonne.vogel@tierwelt.ch

 

Meret Signer

Meret Signer (msi)

Online-Redaktorin
Telefon 062 745 94 98
meret.signer@tierwelt.ch

 

Andreas Zangger

Jean-Pierre Costa

Produzent
Telefon 062 745 94 75
giampiero.costa@tierwelt.ch

 

Adrian Baer

Adrian Baer

Fotograf
Telefon 062 745 94 86
adrian.baer@tierwelt.ch

 

Andreas Zangger

Andreas Zangger

Leiter Layout
Telefon 062 745 94 81
andreas.zangger@tierwelt.ch

 

Simon Stierli

Simon Stierli

Layouter
Telefon 062 745 94 93
simon.stierli@tierwelt.ch

 



Fachredaktorinnen und Fachredaktoren

Kaninchen

Emil Stöckli
Leitung
Mail
Jean-Louis Borter
Mail

Ursula Glauser
Mail

Heinz Schmid
Mail
Michel Gruaz
Eleveur
Mail

 

Geflügel

Fabian Schenkel
Leitung
Mail
Michel Bovet
Journal Romand
Mail

 

Tauben

Wilhelm Bauer
Mail
Rita Schmidlin
Brieftauben
Mail
Claude Schneider
Claude Schneider
Eleveur
Mail

 

Ziervögel

Lars Lepperhoff
Lars Lepperhoff
Mail

Hans-Jürg Zimmermann
Mail
› Zurück
Klassische Website anzeigen